fix first breadcrumb anti-aliasing
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 06:22:23 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
xml/openapi/src/com/intellij/xml/breadcrumbs/BreadcrumbsComponent.java

index ad6983ce5743e5dea0c56e24cd1c1d140cabf248..1bab427d1283cd8739e0871c20472732eec6d4d0 100644 (file)
@@ -406,6 +406,8 @@ public class BreadcrumbsComponent<T extends BreadcrumbsItem> extends JComponent
                          @NotNull final List<Crumb> crumbList,
                          @NotNull final Painter painter,
                          final int height) {
+      UISettings.setupAntialiasing(g2);
+
       //final int height = myImage.getHeight();
       final int pageOffset = getPageOffset();
 
@@ -765,7 +767,6 @@ public class BreadcrumbsComponent<T extends BreadcrumbsItem> extends JComponent
         string = sb.append("...").toString();
       }
 
-      UISettings.setupAntialiasing(g2);
       g2.drawString(string, offset + ROUND_VALUE + 5, height - fm.getDescent() - 4);
 
       g2.setFont(oldFont);