nullable added
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:54:26 +0000 (20:54 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:30:18 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerUtilsEx.java

index 24dd4531f0cf33b9ef7643cf57251d2ca541b6ef..74e50d2920bdcb95b3f54f5c2aea72539c91fd6b 100644 (file)
@@ -875,10 +875,12 @@ public abstract class DebuggerUtilsEx extends DebuggerUtils {
     return false;
   }
 
     return false;
   }
 
+  @Nullable
   public static PsiElement getContainingMethod(@Nullable PsiElement elem) {
     return PsiTreeUtil.getParentOfType(elem, PsiMethod.class, PsiLambdaExpression.class);
   }
 
   public static PsiElement getContainingMethod(@Nullable PsiElement elem) {
     return PsiTreeUtil.getParentOfType(elem, PsiMethod.class, PsiLambdaExpression.class);
   }
 
+  @Nullable
   public static PsiElement getContainingMethod(@NotNull SourcePosition position) {
     return getContainingMethod(position.getElementAt());
   }
   public static PsiElement getContainingMethod(@NotNull SourcePosition position) {
     return getContainingMethod(position.getElementAt());
   }