PY-19925 Ask user to install setuptools when SDK does NOT have management
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:17:15 +0000 (22:17 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:45:25 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
I fixed accidentally inverted condition in PyInstallRequirementsFix.

python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/PyPackageRequirementsInspection.java

index 2ae69d0dd8979b76eec2e60e1f795bf6c0e4fd29..6f6ecaab7b3c24d59fa22f334120d786c5917ac7 100644 (file)
@@ -289,7 +289,7 @@ public class PyPackageRequirementsInspection extends PyInspection {
       if (packages == null) {
         return;
       }
-      if (PyPackageUtil.hasManagement(packages)) {
+      if (!PyPackageUtil.hasManagement(packages)) {
         final int result = Messages.showYesNoDialog(project,
                                                     "Python packaging tools are required for installing packages. Do you want to " +
                                                     "install 'pip' and 'setuptools' for your interpreter?",