Import completion in console now works identically like in normal python editor ...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 12:23:26 +0000 (16:23 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:37:04 +0000 (21:37 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiFileImpl.java

index 9da2d00e02b71413e27b89d3a5a7ce0a8dc3a3b6..d6685573880f0fee534d9530bc49611dd0f4dcfc 100644 (file)
@@ -443,6 +443,7 @@ public abstract class PsiFileImpl extends ElementBase implements PsiFileEx, PsiF
     return getContainingDirectory();
   }
 
+  @Nullable
   public PsiDirectory getContainingDirectory() {
     final VirtualFile parentFile = getViewProvider().getVirtualFile().getParent();
     if (parentFile == null) return null;