"close others" respects "pinned tab" (RUBY-6310)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:19:54 +0000 (22:19 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/CloseAllEditorsButActiveAction.java

index 709eb1362da289b0025db55ea715aa3c308c9589..be19cd8f24e2f1d20feb607b04097784de3c21be 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ public class CloseAllEditorsButActiveAction extends AnAction implements DumbAwar
       selectedFile = e.getData(PlatformDataKeys.VIRTUAL_FILE);
       final VirtualFile[] files = window.getFiles();
       for (final VirtualFile file : files) {
-        if (file != selectedFile) {
+        if (file != selectedFile && !window.isFilePinned(file)) {
           window.closeFile(file);
         }
       }