Fix wrong module name in test helper
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:42:54 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
python/educational-python/resources/fileTemplates/internal/test_helper.py.ft
python/educational-python/student-python/resources/courses/Introduction to Python.zip

index 78ee22e9bc3b04c36690cb59b3613a81e8787b53..090bd04d7374352593ac28ef28268e042ef0b1b2 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ def revert_input(saved_input):
         builtins.input = saved_input
     elif sys.version_info[0] == 2:
         import __builtin__
         builtins.input = saved_input
     elif sys.version_info[0] == 2:
         import __builtin__
-        __builtins__.raw_input = saved_input
+        __builtin__.raw_input = saved_input
         __builtin__.input = saved_input
 
 
         __builtin__.input = saved_input
 
 
index 87469d547aa057cacde4d0146bffdcfd2d0f62f8..0c840dec948cc2891fbf4b7013b21a8db941443d 100644 (file)
Binary files a/python/educational-python/student-python/resources/courses/Introduction to Python.zip and b/python/educational-python/student-python/resources/courses/Introduction to Python.zip differ