junit: don't treat @Parameterized as suite and exclude it from second run when includ...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 14:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:15:22 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
plugins/junit_rt/src/com/intellij/junit4/IdeaSuite.java

index 3da0f09e1c720bb799432a3f73548061622e0dc8..3326e46bca36db761c573fc8a6364933e92fc972 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ import org.junit.internal.runners.JUnit38ClassRunner;
 import org.junit.internal.runners.SuiteMethod;
 import org.junit.runner.Description;
 import org.junit.runner.Runner;
+import org.junit.runners.Parameterized;
 import org.junit.runners.ParentRunner;
 import org.junit.runners.Suite;
 import org.junit.runners.model.InitializationError;
@@ -102,7 +103,7 @@ class IdeaSuite extends Suite {
   }
 
   private static boolean isSuite(Object child) {
-    return child instanceof Suite || child instanceof SuiteMethod;
+    return child instanceof Suite && !(child instanceof Parameterized) || child instanceof SuiteMethod;
   }
 
   private void skipSuiteComponents(Set allNames, Object child) {