[vcs-log] do not loose first part of the string that can be displayed with the defaul...
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 17:34:46 +0000 (20:34 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 17:35:09 +0000 (20:35 +0300)
IDEA-162944

platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/ui/FontUtil.java

index a70f2274ff9498e72fbc731cddd571675db60024..2e471e506c4150c42f7db1552696e5bd190676cc 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ public class FontUtil {
     if (start == -1) return input;
 
     Font font = null;
-    StringBuilder result = new StringBuilder();
+    StringBuilder result = new StringBuilder(input.substring(0, start));
     for (int i = start; i < input.length(); i++) {
       char c = input.charAt(i);
       if (baseFont.canDisplay(c)) {