better line breakpoints filtering - allow in lambdas appcode/142.2210 clion/142.2209
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 15:55:38 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 16:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/LineBreakpoint.java

index 581baf24b68f4bbc6e74c86f6dc2c8c395b4ca60..c322f67641d2b5e9bad8b5afb97814dd41dd072d 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ import com.intellij.debugger.SourcePosition;
 import com.intellij.debugger.actions.ThreadDumpAction;
 import com.intellij.debugger.engine.ContextUtil;
 import com.intellij.debugger.engine.DebugProcessImpl;
+import com.intellij.debugger.engine.DebuggerUtils;
 import com.intellij.debugger.engine.evaluation.EvaluateException;
 import com.intellij.debugger.engine.evaluation.EvaluationContextImpl;
 import com.intellij.debugger.impl.DebuggerUtilsEx;
@@ -199,7 +200,7 @@ public class LineBreakpoint extends BreakpointWithHighlighter {
 
   protected boolean acceptLocation(DebugProcessImpl debugProcess, ReferenceType classType, Location loc) {
     Method method = loc.method();
-    if (method.isSynthetic()) {
+    if (DebuggerUtils.isSynthetic(method)) {
       return false;
     }
     return !(method.isConstructor() && loc.codeIndex() == 0 && isAnonymousClass(classType));