searchable options for zen coding
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 16:19:16 +0000 (20:19 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 16:52:03 +0000 (20:52 +0400)
resources-en/src/search/searchableOptions.xml

index 13879b2c1c9eb8a2e3a81d63b64d42e46800457f..8d121169347073dad74fc0c935fa450367967a61 100644 (file)
     <option name="coding" hit="Enable Zen Coding" />
     <option name="enable" hit="Enable Zen Coding" />
     <option name="zen" hit="Enable Zen Coding" />
+    <option name="expand" hit="Expand abbreviation with" />
+    <option name="abbreviation" hit="Expand abbreviation with" />
     <option name="blank" hit="End (on blank line)" />
     <option name="end" hit="End (on blank line)" />
     <option name="line" hit="End (on blank line)" />