fix test line markers
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:22:15 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:23:16 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/AnActionButton.java

index 99c74f1ea744de42a224bcb62ea0a0d76522bf37..88a3feacc3e3c7b71052be41c9f58404fa0493b7 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ public abstract class AnActionButton extends AnAction implements ShortcutProvide
       myActionVisible = e.getPresentation().isVisible();
     }
     boolean enabled = isEnabled() && isContextComponentOk() && myActionEnabled;
-    if (enabled) {
+    if (enabled && myUpdaters != null) {
       for (AnActionButtonUpdater updater : myUpdaters) {
         if (!updater.isEnabled(e)) {
           enabled = false;