#RUBY-12839 hide rbenv gemsets feature under the flag rbenv.gemsets.enabled
authorDmitry.Krasilschikov <kradima@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
committerDmitry.Krasilschikov <kradima@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:36:39 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties

index 4df755a10ce85294a420109e4b5fa237f2f71b2e..d9665fd1b90bff8db83eecfd5191a516592b3fa2 100644 (file)
@@ -665,3 +665,5 @@ trace.clipboard.events.restartRequired=true
 trace.focus.on.app.activation=false
 trace.focus.on.app.activation.description=Focus tracing on application activation and deactivation
 trace.focus.on.app.restartRequired=false
 trace.focus.on.app.activation=false
 trace.focus.on.app.activation.description=Focus tracing on application activation and deactivation
 trace.focus.on.app.restartRequired=false
+
+rbenv.gemsets.enabled=false
\ No newline at end of file