Get rid of needless filtering
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 12:40:56 +0000 (16:40 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 12:42:09 +0000 (16:42 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/IdSet.java

index af4da5358aacb5014ace2e74328ece58906232a8..47f8863b9cebad9fb2f1c2dce41325a72a1dcb8c 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@
 package com.intellij.ide.customize;
 
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.Condition;
-import com.intellij.util.ArrayUtil;
 import com.intellij.util.containers.ContainerUtil;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.Nullable;
 
@@ -36,11 +35,6 @@ class IdSet {
       description = description.substring(i + 1, description.length());
     }
     myIds = description.split(",");
-    for (String id : myIds) {
-      if (PluginGroups.getInstance().findPlugin(id) == null) {
-        myIds = ArrayUtil.remove(myIds, id);
-      }
-    }
     myIds = ContainerUtil.filter(myIds, new Condition<String>() {
       @Override
       public boolean value(String id) {
@@ -65,7 +59,7 @@ class IdSet {
 
   @Override
   public String toString() {
-    return String.valueOf(myTitle) + ": " + myIds.length;
+    return String.valueOf(myTitle) + ": " + (myIds != null ? myIds.length : 0);
   }
 
   @Nullable