SVN: svn authentication test to work on Unix as well (different defaults on different...
authorirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 13:22:32 +0000 (17:22 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
plugins/svn4idea/testSource/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/SvnAuthenticationTest.java

index 593f4bb85dded049d2a4a782d459ad9c0554d8d6..46b278ccec3c083e0725792b36c31a3fb0ebb39e 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,11 @@ public class SvnAuthenticationTest extends PlatformTestCase {
     });
 
     Assert.assertTrue(result[0]);
-    myTestInteraction.assertNothing();
+    Assert.assertEquals(SystemInfo.isWindows ? 0 : 2, myTestInteraction.getNumPlaintextPrompt());
+    Assert.assertEquals(0, myTestInteraction.getNumAuthWarn());
+    Assert.assertEquals(0, myTestInteraction.getNumPasswordsWarn());
+    Assert.assertEquals(0, myTestInteraction.getNumSSLPlaintextPrompt());
+    Assert.assertEquals(0, myTestInteraction.getNumSSLWarn());
     Assert.assertEquals((SystemInfo.isWindows ? 1 : 3), listener.getCnt());
     listener.assertForAwt();
     savedOnceListener.assertForAwt();