PY-20733: Add deployment automatically if user agree appcode/163.4596
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:57:37 +0000 (00:57 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:45:39 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
* Remote interpreter user almost always need to have deployment over path mapping.
* helper result splitted because deployment config needs home dir and deployment path

python/helpers/pycharm/_jb_find_best_place.py

index 1d1e04ce66d0b9a89d045ba65d1e800ea0d32c8a..73008a68c5181fceba9f913c461e9b4e7ab1aa3b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,14 @@
 # First arg is project name. It searches for best place for project
-
+# Result is current_dir \n project_name. So, best place is current_dir/project_name
 import os, sys
 
 project_name = sys.argv[1]
 current_folder = os.getcwd()
-
+print(current_folder)
 while True:
     project_folder = os.path.join(current_folder, project_name)
     if not os.path.exists(project_name):
-        print project_folder
+        print(project_name)
         break
     else:
         project_name += "_"