IDEA-143535 github: fix link for text selection appcode/142.3798 clion/142.3797
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:16:29 +0000 (21:16 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:17:07 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/GithubOpenInBrowserAction.java

index 1e7337aa693d1bc26e176a46c90e1469ee06277a..bb4aad8f44b966e9da4f06230d0bcb96763b4a3e 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ public class GithubOpenInBrowserAction extends DumbAwareAction {
       if (editor.getDocument().getLineStartOffset(end - 1) == selectionEnd) {
         end -= 1;
       }
-      builder.append("#L").append(begin).append('-').append(end);
+      builder.append("#L").append(begin).append("-L").append(end);
     }
 
     return builder.toString();