Darcula: make javadoc tags the same color as javadoc text
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:25:26 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
platform/platform-resources/src/DefaultColorSchemesManager.xml

index ee9bb23843c7c4da0878100933220788a713399f..95b4c8ca5065d4e4fa493850457383513d8f6b97 100644 (file)
       </option>
       <option name="DEFAULT_DOC_COMMENT_TAG">
         <value>
-          <option name="FOREGROUND" value="526d4a" />
+          <option name="FOREGROUND" value="629755" />
           <option name="FONT_TYPE" value="3" />
-          <option name="EFFECT_COLOR" value="526d4a" />
+          <option name="EFFECT_COLOR" value="629755" />
           <option name="EFFECT_TYPE" value="1" />
         </value>
       </option>