switch back to anchors
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:57:57 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:02:11 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties

index 97597bbcd48a9b555d45aad289e7ec614c1e5f1f..28ce2b1671b07d4d2b7d046a7997cf1553545b33 100644 (file)
@@ -911,5 +911,5 @@ compiler.ref.index.restartRequired=true
 build.manager.async.fs.events=false
 build.manager.async.fs.events.description=Experimental: TranslatingCompilerFilesMonitor will process events from VFS asynchronously to minimize write-action duration
 
-batch.inspections.use.psi.as.ref.table.key=true
+batch.inspections.use.psi.as.ref.table.key=false
 batch.inspections.use.psi.as.ref.table.key.description=Use PsiElement as key for RefManager's table
\ No newline at end of file