MavenResourcesBuilder: don't produce tons of identical progress messages
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:43:26 +0000 (10:43 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:11:45 +0000 (11:11 +0300)
plugins/maven/jps-plugin/src/org/jetbrains/jps/maven/compiler/MavenResourcesBuilder.java

index 69184dd04fd6cf73685eed7cb5d0fea8002415df..607316544a1c8d6d91d77b068a55737a50007339 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,7 @@ public class MavenResourcesBuilder extends TargetBuilder<MavenResourceRootDescri
 
     MavenResourceFileProcessor fileProcessor = new MavenResourceFileProcessor(projectConfig, target.getModule().getProject(), config);
 
+    context.processMessage(new ProgressMessage("Copying resources... [" + target.getModule().getName() + "]"));
     for (MavenResourceRootDescriptor rd : roots) {
       for (File file : files.get(rd)) {
 
@@ -106,8 +107,6 @@ public class MavenResourcesBuilder extends TargetBuilder<MavenResourceRootDescri
         File outputFile = new File(outputDir, relPath);
         String sourcePath = file.getPath();
         try {
-          context.processMessage(new ProgressMessage("Copying resources... [" + target.getModule().getName() + "]"));
-
           fileProcessor.copyFile(file, outputFile, rd.getConfiguration(), context, FileUtilRt.ALL_FILES);
           outputConsumer.registerOutputFile(outputFile, Collections.singleton(sourcePath));
         }