run SQL Script action 94.548
authorGregory Shrago <Gregory.Shrago@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 20:09:16 +0000 (23:09 +0300)
committerGregory Shrago <Gregory.Shrago@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 20:10:18 +0000 (23:10 +0300)
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_Default.xml

index da2b2722d6846e62232b0b44b87b94fe81c07955..e98812cd9aa688a98f1b9545dd1768c123cd1276 100644 (file)
   <action id="Console.Hibernate.Close"><keyboard-shortcut first-keystroke="control alt shift F4"/></action>
   <action id="Console.Hibernate.Terminate"><keyboard-shortcut first-keystroke="control alt shift DELETE"/></action>
 
+  <action id="Jdbc.RunSqlScript"><keyboard-shortcut first-keystroke="control shift F10"/></action>
+
   <action id="Console.Python.Execute"><keyboard-shortcut first-keystroke="control ENTER"/></action>
 </keymap>
 </component>