Python console: added wait for previous execution ending (PY-3573).
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:04:07 +0000 (18:04 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/ConsoleExecuteActionHandler.java

index 3e3c1f8e5ccd438a9b358325093a75121f3b9cb4..ed28b353e442efe11344340e026d222c19bafb7d 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@ import com.intellij.execution.process.ConsoleHistoryModel;
 import com.intellij.execution.process.ProcessHandler;
 import com.intellij.openapi.editor.Document;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.TextRange;
 import com.intellij.execution.process.ProcessHandler;
 import com.intellij.openapi.editor.Document;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.TextRange;
-import com.intellij.openapi.util.text.StringUtil;
 
 import java.io.IOException;
 import java.io.OutputStream;
 
 import java.io.IOException;
 import java.io.OutputStream;