updated plugin system for pycharm educational webstorm/144.956
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:01:58 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
commitbb9e1acf69f56854f679e5b4f6dff6365dcdeb78
treea52b3d81b6fa2d9d144742d2ace3bbac99312b7a
parentfe8fb9c16756268a0bdf670e76c0b600d7d303ae
updated plugin system for pycharm educational
python/edu/course-creator-python/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/edu/interactive-learning-python/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/edu/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational/interactive-learning/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]