PY-19375 Disable "Code compatibility" and "Missing or empty docstring" inspections... phpstorm/146.1735
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 16:45:17 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 11:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0300)
commit3b110194df7d6a3a440e5c28a5180b620462e7ec
tree7719dadcbf224fe65a48055f709806cea827fd4f
parentd05979d4586721926273c927e2df20c8125942da
PY-19375 Disable "Code compatibility" and "Missing or empty docstring" inspections in .pyi files
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/pyi/PyiVisitorFilter.java
python/testData/pyi/inspections/pyiCompatibilityAndEllipsis/PyiCompatibilityAndEllipsis.pyi [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/pyi/inspections/pyiMissingOrEmptyDocstring/PyiMissingOrEmptyDocstring.pyi [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/pyi/PyiInspectionsTest.java