IG/IPP: remove duplication phpstorm/140.2715
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:36:03 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit351eeb1373d4db60a1ff052b1d88192629e3e9bf
tree17e3ddc3a5ab98608deda83868fb56a9d0894bb5
parent932ad9402b9d213d7c4c0f3ba27b6cd398f31bf5
IG/IPP: remove duplication
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/InspectionGadgetsFix.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/PsiReplacementUtil.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/assignment/IncrementDecrementUsedAsExpressionInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/com/siyeh/ig/performance/ToArrayCallWithZeroLengthArrayArgumentInspection.java
plugins/IntentionPowerPak/src/com/siyeh/ipp/increment/ExtractIncrementIntention.java