[git] fix deep comparator keeping highlighting after branch filter unset idea/171.965
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:29:26 +0000 (00:29 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:31:16 +0000 (00:31 +0300)
commit43c81ef35d9b0bc2a5a954e5c8bc38c614986de4
tree1c1240d08cfa1290d76df261b2b3e1da894666a3
parent67ecbcae6e0ab686e83e2837640e9ea4aa455639
[git] fix deep comparator keeping highlighting after branch filter unset

When branch filter is unset, cherri-picked commits should be un-highlighted. But when this happen during refresh, visible pack arrives with both new graph and new filters. So DeepComparator should check filters first.
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/branch/DeepComparator.java