PY-21399 Backslash in the middle of an escape sequence ends it in PyStringLiteralLexer appcode/171.892 clion/171.896
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:43:25 +0000 (17:43 +0300)
commit6bcf1ea6230fbe541f9c9880def79d0d8ed349cc
tree29ae5e1760793ea35f2eea45bf1190e611495b82
parent0bd39935dd987725e35243901437e38ad64719cc
PY-21399 Backslash in the middle of an escape sequence ends it in PyStringLiteralLexer

Otherwise it might miss the following escaped quote and stop scanning
a string literal earlier than the actual Python lexer.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/lexer/PyStringLiteralLexer.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyStringLiteralLexerTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/fixtures/PyLexerTestCase.java