create parameter from usage: invokeLater for tests same as normal case (to avoid... appcode/146.1689 clion/146.1688
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 11:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 11:47:03 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commitd2c8eba5a673005e2f50179872585657b0fb3a68
treeb9543961cc981553133751c97dd96d4cc568386f
parent0da5a0cefdafa41da5da8de96667fcdd8d16de54
create parameter from usage: invokeLater for tests same as normal case (to avoid refactoring start from write action)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/CreateParameterFromUsageFix.java