IG: hide strict throw from finally mode behind option (IDEA-154184) appcode/146.1097 appcode/146.1101 clion/146.1091 clion/146.1102 dbe/146.1092 idea/146.1093 phpstorm/146.1094 pycharm/146.1095 pycharm/146.1099 rubymine/146.1096 webstorm/146.1100
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 20:42:15 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 20:53:23 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit08fda42e761b17201f969a362c9a45f511d8cb3c
tree7b324fdd5a2dca3809dc600bc2cbf831bb591fd4
parent3966e55bbfb025ef93d2ae61e083863cbd4f1954
IG: hide strict throw from finally mode behind option (IDEA-154184)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/InspectionGadgetsBundle.properties
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/errorhandling/ThrowFromFinallyBlockInspection.java