reverted part of the fix for IDEA-43728 due to regression in evaluation appcode/142.3063 clion/142.3058 dbe/142.3059 idea/142.3060 phpstorm/142.3062 pycharm/142.3057 rubymine/142.3061 webstorm/142.3054 webstorm/142.3056
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 20:10:58 +0000 (23:10 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 20:20:07 +0000 (23:20 +0300)
commit7ee4cc55e608fa21c6cfb1d0fc53fbf200745a88
tree1abddeb0110d40eeb014260a8f769e1b5de4010d
parentbe94a28c5d3dd409c932e5c08b791e611b343e63
reverted part of the fix for IDEA-43728 due to regression in evaluation
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessEvents.java