IDEA-79962 (Inspection "equals() and hashCode() not paired " does not provide miss...
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:52:45 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:53:25 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commitffff2ffd0ceaaade87ba6fa1a5d24277106b4e4d
tree6b5f2911afb8599500906e6668f141d520fdb8cd
parent736f703bbf8231d519970c9f0e7ee348c8780d2b
IDEA-79962 (Inspection "equals() and hashCode() not paired " does not provide miss method insertion)
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/equalsAndHashcode/EqualsAndHashcodeBase.java [moved from java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/equalsAndHashcode/EqualsAndHashcode.java with 91% similarity]
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/equalsAndHashcode/EqualsAndHashcode.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/InspectionsBundle.properties