Don't block UI then debug Grails application
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:40:28 +0000 (18:40 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:41:01 +0000 (18:41 +0400)
commitffe5278818862629d86590afd8d3506e6228d46b
tree66aa7c4ccca36b5b63e3fde65bc589c38271c0fb
parent1b427a30a33af1738a7fa7ad6b200294c8691280
Don't block UI then debug Grails application
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/springloaded/SpringLoadedPositionManager.java