Visual C++ project for breakgen
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:32:01 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 15:03:18 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
commitffc10195a436a92f2c6b2e1342fba99bcdc2055a
treefc7220ddee4faa6f7e5d7874d00cbeca3bde5994
parent03249a9c35eb4de7353b36ad61f911c181ee8d18
Visual C++ project for breakgen
native/breakgen/breakgen.sln [new file with mode: 0644]
native/breakgen/breakgen.vcproj [new file with mode: 0644]