logging for EA-72062 - assert: ConvertToInstanceMethodDialog.doAction
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:04:01 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:00:15 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
commitffb0cd9f7647b580da2241241ff4513a36d16ada
tree99f9c80efafcac54f750fd69035572f9b0bb504c
parente6f03bfd3876f668e0bf5f2bb4a3427384644c15
logging for EA-72062 - assert: ConvertToInstanceMethodDialog.doAction
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/convertToInstanceMethod/ConvertToInstanceMethodDialog.java