EA-37083 SIOOBE
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:48:57 +0000 (15:48 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0400)
commitff96e6d3fe65821505ea84e9a7c35de3fc4b03a1
tree7be4168795d002a7831560ad6298b10d48f5a33d
parent70823b8b79a7060b5b9ce27513194e57fe96bcde
EA-37083 SIOOBE
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/browser/GitCherryPicker.java