IDEA-137539 Minimized editor tab is not bring up to front (remains minimized) when...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:48:09 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:49:44 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
commitff8fd970287cc9dba49f025ce3c5722dbba7ff80
treec0c163bb82c7204dfd02a327eda806721197f3a4
parent51bd7a6e974a77819ae8088f59f015a71c594f26
IDEA-137539 Minimized editor tab is not bring up to front (remains minimized) when navigate to this file/class
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/FocusManagerImpl.java