do not loose author name appcode/163.2116 clion/163.2117
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 11:49:29 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 11:51:35 +0000 (14:51 +0300)
commitff7e355200d8215400e9dd21377aaf621e81e130
treee438ea1422ac7ece41532ab874670d93e5bed704
parent1877923863a206aff2cf3b8f415ea05e42456087
do not loose author name
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCChangeCourseInfo.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/Course.java
python/educational-python/course-creator-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/PyCCProjectGenerator.java