Show test results in test results tool window and get multiline test output only...
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 11:37:41 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 18:17:16 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
commitff7d3d1578c86f05b3a46ef21f6c460ce87255c5
tree7bedfb7ea4a11c8fe569f7791f7fce7c6146ffb2
parentc2148fb2ad641296a1dfde73e1a8a6b0bacd1319
Show test results in test results tool window and get multiline test output only for adaptive courses Show balloons with task check result for adaptive courses
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/checker/StudyCheckTask.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/checker/StudyCheckUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/checker/StudySmartChecker.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/checker/StudyTestsOutputParser.java
python/educational-python/student-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/PyStudyCheckAction.java