diff: fix vcs annotations painting in mirrored mode
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 14:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:28:07 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
commitfebd60405f3c7bd4c194a0e62e1bc1443631d06a
tree27ebf259a21af27fc37a724452c2beacd7a9bbad
parent11f198ad2cf0705f38ca7809264950667054781d
diff: fix vcs annotations painting in mirrored mode
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorGutterComponentImpl.java