IDEA-120823 Runnig TestNG test fails if using variable in POM in maven-surefire-plugi...
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 12:49:45 +0000 (16:49 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 12:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0400)
commitfeaed8bb28ef445a65678a2dd4fb055e0ed87489
treeb6698b37d0e27e6e0cdb188396d0d97471e93730
parent66b1e0d01da383681829702483a2cc99bcc1dc64
IDEA-120823 Runnig TestNG test fails if using variable in POM in maven-surefire-plugin's configuration
plugins/maven/maven3-server-impl/lib/maven3/lib/maven-model-builder-3.0.5.jar
plugins/maven/maven3-server-impl/src/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/server/Maven3ServerEmbedderImpl.java
plugins/maven/maven3-server-impl/src/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/server/embedder/CustomMaven3ModelInterpolator2.java [new file with mode: 0644]