restore shadow for modal progresses
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:17:40 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:19:59 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commitfe8c47989c62119d523c3842366e05206e28a1b9
tree89a0d761577e9fbad38133d179e2552e73aff0fd
parent12e87973b8c2c74301ee393c4575c420a8b709c5
restore shadow for modal progresses
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/impl/GlassPaneDialogWrapperPeer.java