stop HotSwap if debug process died
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 09:56:32 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 09:58:09 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
commitfe865f92c08d96317ad3869e8847ed477df91dcd
tree4483bb63e0dd8c30a0ce4d1f722308f96d41a91a
parent1ffceccfd63d2494a9c0d20de8f2f8c298868ca1
stop HotSwap if debug process died
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/ReloadClassesWorker.java