Why is there both fileurl and filepath properties in modules.xml?
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 18:50:17 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 18:53:21 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
commitfe46890fe456b4dee443ea0b5889983c5b7757b1
tree1e12276ab2c56cbf1a09b55ec6fc1b96baf7ec1c
parent7787b8f7630ea7be61f94c65630227e9686f52e0
Why is there both fileurl and filepath properties in modules.xml?
.idea/modules.xml