IDEA-139945 When putting a watch on a breakpoint, Java debugger produces a boxed...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 13:28:30 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 13:30:23 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
commitfe1bba7752ba2fccda4223ae937365aec205b5f1
treebaa3d6a39cc19ecbe57f28b7736e974b9136d4e9
parent81420c5869f6263c64769f4f8091664720c2cf3c
IDEA-139945 When putting a watch on a breakpoint, Java debugger produces a boxed Integer instead of primitive int
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/MethodEvaluator.java