dumb-aware run configurations: notify about limited capabilities during indexing
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 17:46:17 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 17:47:33 +0000 (20:47 +0300)
commitfe15459e98cd57439afe43c99274f4d1b674fc40
treef64a411ec7eef4d672e470b72616c4738684bf21
parentbfb3944e08e700412fc87cd154a900b3b7827046
dumb-aware run configurations: notify about limited capabilities during indexing
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ProgramRunnerUtil.java