[^andres, yann] IDEA-88872 Support additional flags when creating a Griffon applicati...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:29:33 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 12:31:32 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commitfda688e9d8689a3e3c3c4809c77636b420293a03
tree68f49640c6db6e1be3d7ed39c585be27f56dda7e
parent9ec3ef89b7716feb95d06b209beac4d305543f2a
[^andres, yann] IDEA-88872 Support additional flags when creating a Griffon application project
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/griffon/GriffonCreateProjectDialog.form [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/griffon/GriffonCreateProjectDialog.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/griffon/GriffonFramework.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/mvc/MvcFramework.java