Add suggestions from IDEA-CR-1203
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:10:54 +0000 (19:10 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:18:47 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
commitfda04c7ae361937331a89fee57877e2f43bf3522
tree9f859efad6f386ce3d260341fbbb64e7163ff5fe
parentee7e0b1ecdfacdc0446c6bc003845b4961a828ab
Add suggestions from IDEA-CR-1203
python/psi-api/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/PyClass.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/completion/PyStructuralTypeAttributesCompletionContributor.java