bundle Kotlin plugin with IDEA, use bundled runtime from plugin
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commitfd9cbccb19945e94ffd818c0a43f8efdfd32959e
tree0b8482da3be8317d0f37dca9333cea0cdcb95466
parent57f98ab8bb869ea8ad77b7195dfbf9e26a01eb30
bundle Kotlin plugin with IDEA, use bundled runtime from plugin
.idea/libraries/KotlinJavaRuntime.xml
README.md
build.xml
build/.gitignore
build/download_kotlin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
build/gant.xml
build/scripts/layouts.gant
build/scripts/libLicenses.gant
build/scripts/utils.gant
lib/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]