[java] added method for getting declared string value from annotation
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 16:15:09 +0000 (19:15 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 16:24:40 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
commitfd89b66d2712b1ea93054cb7457f1b7c95846da1
tree0f2ce3849ac01b2ef8c4041475f7ef65d40dedf5
parent676b567aff958bb94ebee9f777d45f783d966355
[java] added method for getting declared string value from annotation
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/AnnotationUtil.java