IDEA-64883 Don't save document if it is null.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 13:27:51 +0000 (17:27 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 13:29:01 +0000 (17:29 +0400)
commitfd6f8c6eaac5e379c98424dd3648a7046a9cd7ef
tree81298f10703b77aa1aa1037b054f11e1bd4b6850
parentbf555ca08bc81ddb7beee549b11e64260976c11b
IDEA-64883 Don't save document if it is null.
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/FileDocumentManager.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FileDocumentManagerImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/actions/AbstractShowDiffAction.java