make temporary names more nice-looking, remove project files cached in VFS from the...
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 17:00:18 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
commitfd339313dcf2503ced7ba33004fe215770418d68
treeb00df1ea84abbf92727660772f75a6f63d9e79f9
parent7765d344e4d1f10baf673e6e4b580f29af470f83
make temporary names more nice-looking, remove project files cached in VFS from the previous tests
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/unusedLibrary/simple/expected.xml
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/PlatformTestCase.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/UsefulTestCase.java
platform/util-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/io/FileUtilRt.java